Opeth reveals details for upcoming album "Sorceress"

Posted by AP on 18/07/16

Swedish progressive metal titans Opeth have shed some more light on their upcoming twelfth studio album ”Sorceress”. The effort, set to be released on September 30th via the band’s own Nuclear Blast imprint Moderbolaget Records, contains the following eleven tracks:

01. “Persephone”

02. “Sorceress”

03. “The Wilde Flowers”

04. “Will o’ the Wisp”

05. “Chrysalis”

06. “Sorceress 2”

07. “The Seventh Sojourn”

08. “Strange Brew”

09. “A Fleeting Glance”

10. “Era”

11. “Persephone (Slight Return)”

Opeth will play a unique show at DR Koncerthuset’s main hall in Copenhagen on November 07th.

Tickets for that gig are running low, but can still be bought from Billetlugen.dk for 305 DKK to 345 DKK a piece. For more information, join the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.