Halcyon Hope reveals new single "Fawn" + album details

Posted by TL on 05/08/16

Odense-based emo/alt/punk-rock group Halcyon Hope has revealed a new single called "Fawn". The song comes from the soon to be released album "Onward To Fracture Town", which is to come out on October 7th. The album will be the band's first new release since their 2014 debut release "Northern Lights" and it will contain the following tracks:

1. Against The Wall

2. Wear Me Like A Crown

3. Marshland

4. Once A Sleepy Backwater

5. Clandestine

6. Beggars Belief

7. Fawn

8. Mono In Stereo

9. Bitter Rain

10. Burning Effigy

11. A1

12. Tomorrow

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.