Candiria to return with new album in October

Posted by AP on 26/08/16

Brooklyn, NY’s experimental metalcore outfit Candiria will stage a comeback with a new album titled ”While They Were Sleeping” — to be released via Metal Blade Records on October 07th. It is the band’s first recorded output since 2009’s ”Kiss the Lie”. You can view the artwork and track listing below, and beneath those is a stream of the first single ”Mereya” as well.

01. “While They Were Sleeping”

02. “Mereya"

03. “Wandering Light”

04. “The Cause”

05. “Forgotten”

06. “One of You Will Betray Me”

07. “Opaque”

08. “The Whole World Will Burn”

09. “Behind These Walls”

10. “With Broken Bones”

11. “Ten Thousand Tears”

12. “Servitude”

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX