Kreator unveils details for new album "Gods of Violence"

Posted by AP on 29/10/16

Essen, Germany’s thrash legends Kreator have announced January 27th as the official release date for their new album ”Gods of Violence” on Nuclear Blast Records. Check out the artwork and track listing below.

01. “Apocalypticon”

02. “World War Now”

03. “Satan is Real”

04. “Totalitarian Terror”

05. “Gods of Violence”

06. “Army of Storms”

07. “Hail to the Hordes”

08. “Lion with Eagle Wings”

09. “Fallen Brother”

10. “Side by Side”

11. “Death Becomes My Light”

Remember, as a Danish fan you can sample the new material live at Amager Bio in Copenhagen on February 06th, and also get the chance to see concerts by Sepultura, Soilwork and Aborted.

Tickets are available via for 345 DKK, whilst more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI