Darkest Hour reveals details for ninth studio album

Posted by AP on 13/12/16

Washington, D.C.-based metallers Darkest Hour have set ”Godless Prophets & The Migrant Flora” as the title to their crowd-funded ninth studio album, which will be released via Southern Lord on March 10th. Below you can gloss over the artwork and track listing:

01. “Knife in the Safe Room”

02. “This is the Truth”

03. “Timeless Numbers”

04. “None of This is the Truth”

05. “The Flesh & The Flowers of Death”

06. “Those Who Survived”

07. “Another Headless Ruler of the Used”

08. “Widowed”

09. “Enter Oblivion”

10. “The Last of the Monuments”

11. “In the Name of Us All”

12. “Beneath It Sleeps”

The album was recorded by Alan Douches at the West West Side studio in New York City, NY and produced by Kurt Ballou.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.