Pillorian announces details for début album "Obsidian Arc"

Posted by AP on 20/12/16

Pillorian — the new project of former Agalloch frontman John Haughm — has set March 10th as the official release date for their début album, which carries the title of ”Obsidian Arc”, on Eisenwald Records. You can view the artwork and track listing for the effort below.

01. “By the Light of a Black Sun” (08:22)

02. “Archaen Divinity” (06:44)

03. “The Vestige of Thorns” (08:45)

04. “Forged Iron Crucible” (07:08)

05. “A Stygian Pyre” (05:05)

06. “The Sentient Arcanum” (02:43)

07. “Dark is the River of Man” (09:31)

Pillorian will play at Loppen in Copenhagen on April 11th, with the official Facebook event found here. Tickets can be bought via Billetlugen.dk for 80 DKK (+ fees).

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.