White Willow to release new album in March

Posted by AP on 11/01/17

Norwegian progressive / art rock group White Willow has set March 31st as the official release date for their seventh studio album, which carries the title of ”Future Hopes”, on Laser’s Edge. The record features the following artwork and track listing:

01. “Future Hopes”

02. “Silver and Gold”

03. “In Dim Days”

04. “Where There Was Sea There Is Abyss”

05. “A Scarred View”

06. “Animal Magnetism” (CD/digital edition bonus track)

07. “Damnation Valley” (CD/digital edition bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.