New Demon Head album set for April release

Posted by AP on 24/01/17

Danish heavy rockers Demon Head will release their second studio album, entitled ”Thunder on the Fields”, through The Sign Records on April 07th. The effort comprises seven tracks, listed beneath the artwork:

01. “Menneskeæderen”

02. “We are Burning”

03. “Thunder on the Fields”

04. “Older Now”

05. “Hic Svnt Dracones”

06. “Gallow’s Omen”

07. “Untune the Sky”

The first single, ”Gallow’s Omen”, can be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX