Devil announces new album: "To the Gallows"

Posted by AP on 10/02/17

Norwegian doom-rock crew Devil has set April 21st as the official release date of their new album on Soulseller Records, which they have christened ”To the Gallows”. The effort comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “To the Gallows”

02. “Trenches”

03. “Dead Body Arise”

04. “Regulators”

05. “Reaper’s Shadow”

06. “Peasants & Pitchforks”

07. “Jumping Off the Edge of Time”

08. “David & Goliath”

09. “Cemetery Still”

You can hear the title track via the studio footage detailing the recording of the right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX