Iamfire to release new album "From Ashes"

Posted by LF on 17/02/17

The Danish/Swedish progressive/stoner group Iamfire with Peter Dolving in front have announced their upcoming album "From Ashes". It will be released on April 1st and you can check out a lyric video for the song "Eyes Wide Open" here. The album can be pre-ordered in various formats through the band's Bandcamp profile.

The cover art and full track list is like this:

1. Magpies and crows

2. Did you find your name

3. Burn your halo

4. Eyes wide open

5. For what it´s worth

6. Beamer

7. My mistake

8. Inside

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII Rockfreaks.net.