Sólstafir announces new album: "Berdreyminn"

Posted by AP on 22/02/17

Icelandic post-metal group Sólstafir will release a new album titled ”Berdreyminn” through Season of Mist on May 26th. The following songs are included on the outing:

01. “Silfur-Refur”

02. “Ísafold”

03. “Hula”

04. “Nárós”

05. “Hvít Sæng”

06. “Dyrafjörður”

07. “Ambátt"

08. “Bláfjall”

The artwork, created by Adam Burke, can be viewed right here.

”Berdreyminn” follows the band’s 2014 record, ”Ótta”, which we reviewed here, and is their fifth studio album in all.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.