Roskilde Festival '17 announces 24 new artists

Posted by AP on 01/03/17

Roskilde Festival has revealed 24 new artists for this summer’s festivities, which take place at Dyrskuepladsen in Roskilde, Denmark between June 24th and July 01st. The new additions are:

A Day To Remember (us)

András (au)

Bonobo (uk)

Boujeloud (dk)

Clams Casino (us)

Elza Soares (br)

Father John Misty (us)

Fatima Yamaha (nl)

Full Of Hell (us)

Group Doueh & Cheveu (uk)

KiNK (bg) feat. Rachel Row (bg)

Madame Gandhi (us)

Moon Duo (us)

Nils Bech (no)

Popcaan (jm)

The Rumour Said Fire (dk)

Sort Sol (dk)

Tinashe (us)

Furthermore, the following acts have been added to the Roskilde Countdown/Rising line-up — the artists playing during the warm-up days from June 25th to June 27th:

Bæst (dk)

Bjarki (is)

Dør Nr. 13 (dk)

Franske Piger (dk)

Mechatok (de)

School Of X (dk)

Tickets for the festival can be bought right here, while important updates will continue to be issued through the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX