Ancient Ascendant to release new album in April

Posted by AP on 01/03/17

British extreme metallers Ancient Ascendant have set April 21st as the official release date for their new album, ”Raise the Torch”, on Spinefarm / Candlelight Records. The effort comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Reawakening”

02. “Our Way”

03. “Scaling the Gods”

04. “Unearth”

05. “Carnal”

06. “Foreign Skies”

07. “Grasping the Torch”

08. “The Great Curve”

09. “To the Cold”

You can view the artwork for the effort right here. No new music has premiered as of yet, but the first single is expected to surface in the next few weeks.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX