Iced Earth to release new album in June

Posted by AP on 14/03/17

Tamp, FL’s heavy metal icons Iced Earth will release a new album titled ”Incorruptible” in mid-June. The Zeuss-produced effort comprises ten tracks, listed below:

01. “Great Heathen Army”

02. “Black Flag”

03. “Raven Wing”

04. “The Veil”

05. “Seven Headed Whore”

06. “The Relic (Part 1)”

07. “Ghost Dance (Awaken the Ancestors)”

08. “Brothers”

09. “Defiance”

10. “Clear the Way (December 13th, 1862)”

More information about the outing is expected to surface soon — until then, revisit our thoughts on the band’s previous album, ”Plagues of Babylon”, right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII