The Acacia Strain to release new album "Gravebloom" in June

Posted by AP on 28/03/17

Chicopee, MA-born deathcore outfit The Acacia Strain has set ”Gravebloom” as the title to their next album, which they will release through Rise Records on June 30th. The artwork is found here and the track listing is provided below:

01. “Worthless”

02. “Plague Doctor”

03. “Bitter Pill”

04. “Big Sleep”

05. “Gravebloom”

06. “Abyssal Depths”

07. “Model Citizen”

08. “Calloused Mouth”

09. “Dark Harvest”

10. “Walled City”

11. “Cold Gloom”

The first single, ”Bitter Pill”, can already be streamed right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI