Roskilde Festival ’17 reveals complete line-up & day-splits

Posted by MIN on 05/04/17

Roskilde Festival has published its final poster (plus a few more names to be added during the next few weeks) and the day-splits that follow – check out the poster below. Among the new additions are acts such as The Xx, Anthrax, The Jesus and Mary Chain, Slowdive, Royal Blood, ’68, Author and Punisher, Baby Woodrose, Hamilton Leithauser, Idles, Oathbreaker, Shame, Natjager, Sibiir and many others, totaling in 77 new names.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII