Eighteen Visions to return with "XVIII" in June

Posted by AP on 20/04/17

Orange County, CA’s alternative metal icons Eighteen Visions, who announced their re-union earlier this year, have set June 02nd as the official release date for their comeback album, entitled ”XVIII”, on Rise Records. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Crucified”

02. “The Disease, The Decline, and Wasted Time”

03. ”Underneath My Gun”

04. ”Live Again”

05. ”Laid to Waste in the Shit of Man”

06. ”Oath”

07. ”Spit”

08. ”Picture Perfect”

09. ”Fake Leather Jacket”

10. ”For This I Sacrifice”

The album announcement arrives with a music video for the first single, ”Oath”, which you can watch below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII Rockfreaks.net.