Origin announces new album & streams first single

Posted by AP on 13/05/17

Topeka, KS-based technical death metal group Origin will release its new album, entitled ”Unparalleled Universe”, through Nuclear Blast in North America and Agonia Records in the rest of the world on June 30th. You can view the artwork here, while the track listing is given below.

01. “Infinitesimal to the Infinite”

02. “Accident and Error”

03. “Cascading Failures”

04. “Mithridatic”

05. “Truthslayer”

06. “Invariance and Transformation”

07. “Dajjal”

08. “Burden of Prescience”

09. “Unequivocal”

10. “Revolucion” (Brujeria cover)

Watch the official lyric video for the first single, ”Accident and Error”, in 360° VR format right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII Rockfreaks.net.