Integrity announces new album & premieres video for first single

Posted by AP on 17/05/17

Cleveland, OH-based metallic hardcore outfit Integrity has set July 14th as the official release date for its new album, ”Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume”, which comes out on Relapse Records. You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the label’s website, while the track list and a music video for the first single, ”I am the Spell”, are available below.

01. “Fallen to Destroy”

02. “Blood Sermon”

03. “Hymn for the Children of the Black Flame”

04. “I am the Spell”

05. “Die with Your Boots On”

06. “Serpent of the Crossroads”

07. “Unholy Salvation of Sabbatai Zevi”

08. “7 Reece Mews”

09. “Burning Beneath the Devil’s Cross”

10. “String Up My Teeth”

11. “Howling, For the Nightmare Shall Consume”

12. “Viselle de Drac” (digital/deluxe edition bonus track)

13. “Entartete Kunst” (digital/deluxe edition bonus track)

14. “Deathly Fighter” (digital/deluxe edition bonus track)

15. “The Perfect Silence” (digital edition bonus track)

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX