Procession to release "Doom Decimation" in October

Posted by AP on 22/05/17

Chilean/Danish/Swedish doom metallers Procession have set October 31st as the official release date for their new album, which they have christened ”Doom Decimation”, on High Roller Records. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “The Warning”

02. “When Doomsday Has Come”

03. “Lonely Are the Ways of the Stranger”

04. “Amidst the Bowels of Earth”

05. “Democide”

06. “All Descending Suns”

07. “As They Reached the Womb”

08. “One by One They Died”

You can view the artwork at this location. A European tour is also in the planning — stay tuned for more information regarding that, and read through our review of the band’s previous record, the stunning ”To Reap Heavens Apart”, right here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI