Prophets Of Rage premieres "Unfuck the World" music video

Posted by AP on 02/06/17

Prophets Of Rage have unveiled the official, Michael Moore-directed music video for their new song, "Unfuck the World". In conjunction with the premiere, details about the group's upcoming self-titled début album have also been published, with the effort set to land in stores on September 15th. It comprises the following songs:

01. "Radical Eyes"

02. "Unfuck the World"

03. "Legalize Me"

04. "Living on the 110"

05. "The Counteroffensive"

06. "Hail to the Chief"

07. "Take Me Higher"

08. "Strength in Numbers"

09. "Fired a Shot"

10. "Who Owns Who"

11. "Hands Up"

12. "Smashit"

You can view the artwork here, while the aforementioned music video is available below.

Prophets Of Rage is one of the headliners at this summer's Copenhell festival, where they are scheduled to play on the Helvíti stage at 19:15 on Thursday, June 22nd.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI