Stray From The Path present new album + single "Goodnight Alt-right"

Posted by LF on 14/07/17

Metalcore/hardcore group Stray From The Path have announced their new album "Only Death Is Real" that will be released on September 8th through Sumerian Records. The first single is politically named "Goodnight Alt-right" and is predictably receiving a lot of hate from alt-right groups on YouTube already. Check out the music video for it below along with the full tracklist for the album.

1. The Opening Move

2. Loudest In The Room

3. Goodnight Alt-right

4. Let’s Make A Deal

5. They Always Take The Guru

6. Plead The Fifth

7. Strange Fiction (feat. Keith Buckley)

8. All Day & A Night (feat. Bryan Garris)

9. The House Always Wins (feat. Vinnie Paz)

10. Only Death Is Real

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII