The Wonder Years announce new acoustic EP

Posted by LF on 07/08/17

Pop punk band The Wonder Years are releasing an acoustic EP called "Burst & Decay" on September 22nd. The EP will feature seven reimagined tracks and you can see the full list below. The acoustic version of "There, There" is already streaming and you can check that out as well.

1. A Song for Ernest Hemingway

2. There, There

3. Coffee Eyes

4. Cardinals

5. Don't Let Me Cave In

6. Dismantling Summer

7. You in January

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX