Marmozets announce new album: "Knowing What You Know Now"

Posted by AP on 11/10/17

Bingley, United Kingdom-based post-hardcore outfit Marmozets has set January 26th as the official release date for their sophomore album, which has been given the title “Knowing What You Know Now”, on Roadrunner Records. The Gil Norton-produced effort comes packed with the twelve tracks listed below:

01. “Play”

02. “Habits”

03. “Meant to Be”

04. “Major System Error”

05. “Insomnia”

06. “Lost in Translation”

07. “Start Again”

08. “Like a Battery”

09. “New Religion”

10. “Me & You”

11. “Suffocation”

12. “Run with the Rhythm”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort at this location, and watch the music video for the second single, entitled “Habits”, right here:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII