Mogwai, Watain & more to play Roskilde Festival '18

Posted by AP on 26/10/17

Roskilde Festival has lifted the veil on the first artists for the 2018 edition of the event, which takes place between June 30th and July 07th. These are:

Bruno Mars (us)

C.V. Jørgensen (dk)

Mogwai (uk)

Myrkur (dk)

Nelson Can (dk)

Oh Sees (us)

Vince Staples (us)

Watain (se)

Wilkinson (uk)

Yasuaki Shimizu (jp)

Tickets for the festival will go on sale on November 15th via the festival’s official website. Keep an eye on the Facebook event for updates.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII