Glassjaw to release "Material Control" in December?

Posted by AP on 15/11/17

Long Island, NY-based post-hardcore legends Glassjaw look finally to have settled on a December 01st release date on Century Media for their third studio album, which, judging by a now-deleted listing on Amazon, will carry the title of “Material Control”. The effort, which will be the first full-length album from the band since 2002’s “Worship and Tribute”, comprises the following tracks:

01. “New White Extremity”

02. “Shira”

03. “Citizen”

04. “Golgotha”

05. “Strange Hours”

06. “Bastille Day”

07. “Pompeii”

08. “Bibleland 6”

09. “Closer”

10. “My Conscience Weighs a Ton”

11. “Material Control”

12. “Cut and Run”

You can view the artwork here. Be sure to also read our reviews of the two EPs that the band released in 2011 here and here, respectively.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI