Livløs to release "Into Beyond" in February

Posted by AP on 30/11/17

Danish groove/melodic death metal outfit Livløs will release a new album titled “Into Beyond” on February 02nd. The Jacob Bredahl-produced outing comprises the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Blood & Despair”

02. “Collapse”

03. “The Sleepless”

04. “Into Beyond”

05. “The Path”

06. “Sickest of Seeds”

07. “Before the Flood”

08. “At the Abyss”

09. “Noctum”

You can view the artwork right here, while the first taste of new material is expected to arrive in the coming weeks.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX