Judas Priest to release "Firepower" in March

Posted by AP on 05/01/18

Judas Priest has set March 09th as the official release date for their new album, “Firepower”, on Columbia Records. The Tom Allom-produced effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Firepower”

02. “Lightning Strike”

03. “Evil Never Dies”

04. “Never the Heroes”

05. “Necromancer”

06. “Children of the Sun”

07. “Guardians”

08. “Rising from Ruins”

09. “Flame Thrower”

10. “Spectre”

11. “Traitors Gate”

12. “No Surrender”

13. “Lone Wolf”

14. “Sea of Red”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while the first single, “Lightning Strike”, is available to stream at the bottom of this article.

The heavy metal legends have a concert scheduled at Royal Arena in Copenhagen on June 10th, tickets for which can be purchased via Ticketmaster.dk for 400 to 580 DKK a piece. More information is available in the official Facebook event.

The show is part of a larger European tour, the dates for which were revealed in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII Rockfreaks.net.