New Helmet album

Posted by xre on 29/05/06

Legendary post-hardcore pathmakers Helmet will release a new album called "Monochrome" on July 18th through Warcon. The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Swallowing Everything

2. Brand New

3. Bury Me

4. Monochrome

5. On Your Way Down

6. Money Shot

7. Gone

8. Almost Out Of Sight

9. Howl

10. 410

11. Goodbye

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX