Iron Reagan & Gatecreeper to release split LP in March

Posted by AP on 11/01/18

Iron Reagan and Gatecreeper will release a new split LP through Relapse Records on March 02nd. The Kurt Ballou-mixed effort comes with the following songs:

Side A (Iron Reagan):

01. “Warning”

02. “Paper Shredder”

03. “Take the Fall”

04. “Proudly Unaccountable”

05. “Burn for This”

Side B (Gatecreeper):

01. “Daybreak (Intro)”

02. “Dead Inside”

03. “War Has Begun”

Check out the singles “Paper Shredder” and “War Has Begun” below and then new the artwork and pre-order the effort via the label’s website.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII