Red Lama to release "Motions" in February

Posted by AP on 12/01/18

Danish tribal psychedelic rockers Red Lama will release their sophomore album, entitled “Motions”, on February 23rd. It contains the following songs:

01. “Perfect Strangers”

02. “Awakening” (feat. Bjonko)

03. “Post Optimism”

04. “Have a Great Today”

05. “Come What May”

06. “Fular”

07. “Wave”

08. “Elements I”

09. “Elements II”

The lead single, “Awakening”, is available to stream over at The Obelisk.

The album’s release will be celebrated with a concert at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen on the day, tickets for which can be purchased via for 120 DKK (+ fees). More information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII