Primordial to release "Exile Amongst the Ruins" in March

Posted by AP on 19/01/18

Celtic black metallers Primordial have set March 30th as the official release date for their new album, “Exile Amongst the Ruins”, on Metal Blade Records. The effort comprises the following tracks:

01. “Nail Their Tongues”

02. “To Hell or the Hangman”

03. “Where Lie the Gods”

04. “Exile Amongst the Ruins”

05. “Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed”

06. “Stolen Years”

07. “Sunken Lungs”

08. “Last Call”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the label’s website, while a music video for the first single, “Stolen Years”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX