Andrew W.K. presents new album "You’re Not Alone"

Posted by LL on 19/01/18

Andrew W.K. has announced a new album called "You’re Not Alone" that will be released on March 2nd. The first single from it is called "Music Is Worth Living For" and you can check that out below along with the album's track list.

1. The Power of Partying

2. Music Is Worth Living For

3, Ever Again

4. I Don’t Know Anything

5. The Feeling of Being Alive

6. Party Mindset

7. The Party Never Dies

8. Give Up On You

9. Keep On Going

10. In Your Darkest Moments

11. The Devil’s On Your Side

12. Break The Curse

13. Total Freedom

14. Beyond Oblivion

15. Confusion and Clarity

16. You’re Not Alone

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX