New TesseracT single "Luminary" available for streaming

Posted by AP on 08/02/18

TesseracT has posted a new single titled “Luminary”, which you can stream below. The British progressive metal group has simultaneously set April 20th as the official release date for their new album, “Sonder”, on Kscope Records. It comprises the following songs:

01. “Luminary”

02. “King”

03. “Orbital”

04. “Juno”

05. “Beneath My Skin / Mirror Image”

06. “Smile”

07. “The Arrow”

You can pre-order the effort here.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX