Black Book Lodge to release "Steeple and Spire" in May

Posted by AP on 08/02/18

After today’s announcement of a release concert, Danish progressive rock group Black Book Lodge has now followed up with the details for its new album, “Steeple and Spire”. The effort, which comes out on May 18th, was recorded and mixed by frontman Ronny Jønsson and drummer Jakob Gundel, while the iconic Jacob Hansen took care of the mastering. It comprises the eight tracks listed below:

01. “Weightless Now Pt. I”

02. “Weightless Now Pt. II”

03. “The Tower Bell”

04. “Steeple and Spire”

05. “Spoil the Child”

06. “In Halves”

07. “Walls”

08. “Teething”

09. “Sum of Every I”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a stream of the first single, “Spoil the Child”, will be made available on March 02nd.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX