A Place To Bury Strangers to release "Pinned" in April

Posted by AP on 12/02/18

Brooklyn, NY-born psychedelic noise rock outfit A Place To Bury Strangers will release a new album titled “Pinned” via Dead Oceans on April 13th. The effort comprises the following songs (the first of which is available to stream at the bottom of this article):

01. “Never Coming Back”

02. “Execution”

03. “There’s Only One of Us”

04. “Situations Changes”

05. “Too Tough to Kill”

06. “Frustrated Operator”

07. “Look Me in the Eye”

08. “Was It Electric”

09. “I Know I’ve Done Bad Things”

10. “Act Your Age”

11. “Attitude”

12. “Keep Moving On”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the album here.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the band live at Lille VEGA in Copenhagen on May 04th. Tickets can be purchased via Ticketmaster.dk for 165 DKK, while more information is available in the official Facebook event. The show is part of a larger European tour, the itinerary for which was revealed in our earlier news item.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX Rockfreaks.net.