Underoath details new album "Erase Me"

Posted by AP on 23/02/18

Underoath will release a new album titled “Erase Me” through Fearless Records on April 06th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “It Has to Start Somewhere”

02. “Rapture”

03. “On My Teeth”

04. “Wake Me”

05. “Bloodlust”

06. “Sink with You”

07. “ihateit”

08. “Hold Your Breath”

09. “No Frame”

10. “In Motion”

11. “I Gave Up”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the band’s official website, while a music video for the first single, “On My Teeth”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX Rockfreaks.net.