No Fun At All to release "Grit" in April

Posted by AP on 10/03/18

Swedish punk-rock group No Fun At All will release a new album titled “Grit” through Bird Attack Records on April 13th. It features the following songs:

01. “Spirit”

02. “No Fun Intended”

03. “Runner’s High”

04. “The Humdrum Way”

05. “Forth”

06. “Fortunate Smile”

07. “Suitable Victim”

08. “Sucker (for a Plan)”

09. “Simple”

10. “A Wonderful Affair”

11. “Lonely Stranger”

12. “You’re in Control”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here, while a music video for the first single, “Spirit”, is available to watch below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXVIII