Parkway Drive to release "Reverence" in May

Posted by AP on 13/03/18

Byron Bay, Australia-born metalcore titans Parkway Drive has set May 04th as the official release date for their new album, which they have christened “Reverence”. The record comprises the following songs:

01. “Wishing Wells”

02. “Prey”

03. “Absolute Power”

04. “Cemetery Bloom”

05. “The Void”

06. “I Hope You Rot”

07. “Shadow Boxing”

08. “In Blood”

09. “Chronos”

10. “The Colour of Leaving”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort via the group’s official website. You can check out the newly premiered second single, “The Void”, at the bottom of this article.

Danish fans will have a chance to experience the new material live at this summer’s Copenhell festival, where they are scheduled to play on Thursday, June 21st. Tickets can be purchased here, while more information is available in the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX