Five Finger Death Punch to release "And Justice for None" in May

Posted by AP on 13/03/18

Five Finger Death Punch will release a new album titled “And Justice for None” on May 18th, with the following tracks included:

01. “Fake”

02. “Top of the World”

03. “Sham Pain”

04. “Blue on Black”

05. “Fire in the Hole”

06. “I Refuse”

07. “It Doesn’t Matter”

08. “When the Seasons Change”

09. “Stuck in My Ways”

10. “Rock Bottom”

11. “Gone Away”

12. “Bloody”

13. “Will the Sun Ever Rise”

The deluxe edition of the album will also feature the songs “Trouble”, “Bad Seed” and “Save Your Breath”. You can view the artwork and pre-order the record via the band’s official website. The first single is yet to premiere, but keep an eye on this space as tastes of the new material start to trickle in.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXII