9000 John Doe to release "The Spirit of the Firewolf" in April

Posted by AP on 15/03/18

Aalborg, Denmark-based southern fried metallers 9000 John Doe will release a new album titled “The Spirit of the Firewolf” on April 27th. It contains the following songs:

01. “The Spirit”

02. “Hated by Most”

03. “Horns in the Shadow”

04. “Snake River Riders”

05. “The Cold Street of London”

06. “The Firewolf”

07. “Hellstorm”

08. “Beatdown Sunday”

09. “Look at Me Now”

10. “Rusty Nails”

11. “Six String Shooter”

More details about the album are still pending.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXXI Rockfreaks.net.