Mos Generator to release "Shadowlands" in May

Posted by AP on 25/03/18

Port Orchard, WA-based stoner rock trio Mos Generator will release a new album titled “Shadowlands” through Listenable Records on May 18th. It contains the eight tracks listed below:

01. “Shadowlands”

02. “The Destroyer”

03. “Drowning in Your Loving Up”

04. “Stolen Ages”

05. “Gamma Hydra”

06. “The Blasting Concept”

07. “Woman Song”

08. “The Wild & Gentle Dogs”

You can view the artwork on Instagram, while more information about the effort is expected to arrive in the coming weeks.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX