Ghost reveals album details & premieres new video single: "Rats"

Posted by AP on 13/04/18

Ghost has set June 01st as the official release date for its new album, which has been christened as “Prequelle”, on Loma Vista Recordings. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Ashes”

02. “Rats”

03. “Faith”

04. “See the Light”

05. “Miasma”

06. “Dance Macabre”

07. “Pro Memoria”

08. “Witch Image”

09. “Helvetesfonster”

10. “Life Eternal”

You can view the artwork and pre order the outing here, while a music video for the first single, “Rats”, which unveils the band’s frontman’s new persona, Cardinal Copia, has premiered online below.

Danish fans can look forward to watching Ghost live at this summer’s Copenhell festival, where they are booked as the headliner on Saturday, June 23rd. Tickets for the festival are still available here. For more information, including the full line-up, see the official Facebook event.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX