The Sledge to release "On the Verge of Nothing" in June

Posted by AP on 09/05/18

Danish stoner rock group The Sledge (formerly known as Hjortene) will release its début album under the new moniker on June 15th. The effort carries the title of “On the Verge of Nothing” and contains the following tracks:

01. “Tantra (I: War Wig, II: Corridor, III: The Light)”

02. “Death Drome Doline”

03. “Curtains”

04. “Running Down the Mountain”

05. “179 Liars”

06. “Like Shit”

07. “Yet Untitled”

08. “Flammehav”

While more information about the album is still pending, fans can look forward to watching the band live at this coming summer’s edition of the Copenhell festival, which takes place in the Refshaleøen industrial area of Copenhagen, Denmark between June 20th and June 23rd. The band will open the Pandæmonium stage at 12:15 p.m. on the festival’s final day.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX