Nine Inch Nails announce new EP: "Bad Witch"

Posted by AP on 10/05/18

Nine Inch Nails will release the final instalment of their ongoing EP trilogy on June 22nd. Entitled “Bad Witch”, the effort comprises the six songs listed below:

01. “Shit Mirror”

02. “Ahead of Ourselves”

03. “Play the Goddamned Part”

04. “God Break Down the Door”

05. “I’m Not from This World”

06. “Over and Out”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort here.

Danish fans can look forward to watching the industrial metal legends live at this coming summer’s edition of the Roskilde Festival, where they are scheduled to play on the Arena stage at 00:00 the night after Wednesday, July 04th. Partout (and most one-day) tickets are completely sold out, but keep an eye on the official Facebook event in case anything changes.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX