Skyharbor to release "Sunshine Dust" in September

Posted by AP on 11/05/18

Indian/American progressive metal outfit Skyharbor has set September 07th as the official release date for their new album, “Sunshine Dust”. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Dim”

02. “Out of Time”

03. “Synthetic Hands”

04. “Blind Side”

05. “Disengage / Evacuate”

06. “Ethos”

07. “Ugly Heart”

08. “The Reckoning”

09. “Dissent”

10. “Menace”

11. “Temptress”

12. “Sunshine Dust”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the record here, while a stream of the first single, “Dim”, is available below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX