Forever Unclean details new EP "Woof"

Posted by AP on 22/05/18

Danish indie/skate-punk group Forever Unclean will release a new EP titled “Woof” through Disconnect Disconnect Records on June 08th. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Sleep”

02. “Words”

03. “Weird”

04. “Woof”

05. “Road”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the effort on physical format here or digitally via Bandcamp, and stream the first single, “Words”, below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXX