Grusom to release sophomore album in August

Posted by AP on 03/06/18

Danish heritage rockers Grusom will release their long-awaited sophomore album, simply entitled “Grusom II”, through Kozmik Artifactz on August 31st. The effort comprises the following songs:

01. “Beyond This Land”

02. “Peace of Mind”

03. “Skeletons”

04. “Vågn op”

05. “Embers”

06. “Dead End Valley”

07. “Cursed from Birth”

While more details about the record are still pending, the band recently premiered the music video for the first single, “Peace of Mind”, which you can watch below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX