Black Peaks detail new album "All That Divides"

Posted by AP on 04/06/18

Brighton, United Kingdom-born progressive rock outfit Black Peaks will release a new album titled “All That Divides” through Rise Records. The record features the nine tracks listed below:

01. “Can’t Sleep”

02. “The Midnight Sun”

03. “Electric Fires”

04. “Aether”

05. “Across the Great Divide”

06. “Home”

07. “Eternal Light”

08. “Slow Seas”

09. “Fate I & II”

You can view the artwork and pre-order the outing here, while a music video for the lead single, “Home”, is available below:

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX