WSTR announces new album: "Identity Crisis"

Posted by AP on 07/06/18

Liverpool, United Kingdom-born pop-punk group WSTR has announced the follow-up to their 2017 album, “Red, Green or Inbetween”, which we reviewed here. The effort carries the title of “Identity Crisis” and will be released through Hopeless Records on August 31st, with the following tracks included:

01. “Tell Me More”

02. “Crisis”

03. “Bad to the Bone”

04. “Promiscuous”

05. “The Latest”

06. “Silly Me”

07. “Fling”

08. “Hide Everything Sharp”

09. “See You in Hell”

10. “Ashtray”

11. “Riddle Me This”

A music video for the first single, “Bad to the Bone”, has already premiered and is available for viewing below.

comments powered by Disqus


© Copyright MMXIX